Sweet d'Buster Sweet d'Buster
Formed in 1975 by saxophonist Bertus Borgers (formerly Mr. Albert Show) with Herman Deinum and Hans Lafaille as their rythm section (both formerly Cuby and the Blizzards), Paul Smeenk on guitar and Bonkie Bogaerst (percussion), Sweet d'Buster was instantly a renowned ''supergroup'' in the Netherlands. After the first great LP, Paul Smeenk left and Robert Jan Stips on keyboards (formerly Supersister) joined the group.

Read more about Sweet d'Buster on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Sweet d'Buster"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje