Drop Hammer Drop Hammer
Drop Hammer was a thrash metal band from Muskegon, Michigan, United States (formed in 1989), they first released a demo back in 1989 called Stimulation Of Your Nerves, and a single called 'Electric Skies' in 1990. After this they released their first and only full-length called Mind and Body in 1991. Last known line-up;
Scott Carlson - Vocals (Steel Vengeance)
Tracy Kerbuski - Guitar (Steel Vengeance)
Bruce Danz - Bass
Tom Vallejo - Drums (Steel Vengeance) Additional notes;

Read more about Drop Hammer on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Drop Hammer"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje