Electric Willow Electric Willow
Electric Willow is formed by Cláudio Mateus (vocals, guitar), Pedro Geraldo (drums) and Adílio Sousa (bass).
The band's recent history includes the album Mood Swing - their first album released by Transporte in December 2006. They also participated in the 'Acorda' compilation and have joined The Partisan Seed, Mazgani, Milieu, Nuno Fernandes and Walter Benjamin in the "TOG" recordings.
Last Summer, Electric Willow have recorded their second LP "Nothing's Ever Good Enough". Several months later, here it is, their awaited release.

Read more about Electric Willow on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Electric Willow"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje