The Shadowcops The Shadowcops
The Shadowcops are a punk rock ‘n’ roll band based in Manchester with members from Salford, Lancashire and Yately, Hampshire (UK). The band formed in late 2004, by founding members Nathan Mallon (guitars / vocals) and Steven Mackle (drums). They were shortly joined by Mike Avery (bass) and Mike Owen (guitars). Owen has since been replaced my another Mike; Mike Pollitt who shares joint lead vocals and guitars with Nathan.

Read more about The Shadowcops on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "The Shadowcops"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje