God Fires Man God Fires Man
God Fires Man was an band formed in Brooklyn, NY in 2006. The band consisted of Arthur Shepherd (vocals, guitar), Joseph Grillo (vocals, guitar), John Wilkinson (bass), and Drew Thomas (drums). God Fires Man came together after the dissolution of Instruction, the former band of Shepherd and Grillo. They played the majority of their shows in New York City and Boston, but also opened for Hundred Reasons during a January 2007 UK tour and went on an east coast tour of America with Filter in July/August of 2008.

Read more about God Fires Man on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "God Fires Man"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje