Teitanblood Teitanblood
Teitanblood is a death/black metal outfit from Madrid, Spain formed in 2003. Current members:
NSK - Vocals, bass, guitar
J - Drums Answer about what style of music Teitanblood plays is: "The point where Death Metal and Black Metal were not differenced." http://www.teitanblood.com/
'04 - Genocide Chants to Apolokian Dawn (demo)
'05 - Proclamation / Teitanblood (split)
'06 - Teitanblood / Necros Christos (split)
'09 - Black Putrescence of Evil (compilation)
'09 - Seven Chalices (full-length)

Read more about Teitanblood on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Teitanblood"