M.I.L.K. M.I.L.K.
M.I.L.K. (also simply MILK) is a 4-member group made of members Hyun Jin, Jae Young, Bomi, and Yumi. The group's name is an acronym standing for Made In Lovely Kin. However, this seems to be an Engrish error -- they were probably aiming for the word "loving" rather than "lovely." Prior to the formation of MILK, three out of the four members had previously done work with SM Entertainment. Jae Young, Bomi, and Yumi had all appeared in music videos of SM Entertainment artists.

Read more about M.I.L.K. on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "M.I.L.K."

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje