Die Romantik Die Romantik
Olivier Bernard (guitar), Eric Hagemann (drums), and Dominic Matar (keyboards) met in 1996, while high school students in Paris. Narcissist’s Waltz, was released on June 6, 2007. It was recorded in an isolated chalet in the Catskills. Related acts:
- Ollie Fury / Ilo Rive (Olivier Bernard)
- Dominic Matar
- Carloman (Dominic Matar, Elliot Thompson)
- Le Vol (Olivier Bernard, Dominic Matar) Carloman, Die Romantik, Le Vol and Where We Begin -- now downloadable for FREE! Pass it on!

Read more about Die Romantik on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Die Romantik"