Makers of the Dead Travel Fast Makers of the Dead Travel Fast
The Makers Of The Dead Travel Fast were an Australian experimental art-rock band active throughout the early 1980s in Sydney. (1979-1983). They were one of the bands on post-punk label M Squared, along with the Systematics, Scattered Order, PROD and hybrids thereof. They were probably best-known for their first single, 'Tael of a Saeghors'.
The band consisted of: * Shane Fahey (synthesizer, loops, piano, vocals)
* Peter Richardson (piano, keyboards)
* Steve Couri (bass, guitar, synth)
* Greg Addison (guitar)

Read more about Makers of the Dead Travel Fast on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Makers of the Dead Travel Fast"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje