Depths of Depravity Depths of Depravity
Depths of Depravity (formerly known as Brutal Masturbation) was formed in 1996. The forming members were : László Spirk - guitar, Zsolt Menyhárt - bass, Péter Jakab - voice. They were hired some contemporary members to make the line up full at the beginning. The first demo was released in 1999. In this year the band gave a lot of succesful shows. In the same year, in september, the basic members decided to seek for steady bandmembers, therefore they said farewell to their contemporary workers. The result was, that the band stood without drummer and guitarist.

Read more about Depths of Depravity on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Osobe kojima se svidja "Depths of Depravity"