Silent Poetry Silent Poetry
Silent Poetry was founded on October 2007 by Fabián Morales, Raúl Cerna, Gunter Zavala, Mynor Kauffmann and Carlos Cruz. Over the last months of 2007, the band dedicated to composition and rehearsing of the songs that would be on their debut album. The recording process started with the drums recording by Fabián Morales, who at the time was the official drummer of the band. From January to March 2008 the guitars, bass and keyboards were recorded at Raúl Cerna’s Studio. With most of the material recorded, Fabián Morales leaves his position behind the drums to become the singer of band.

Read more about Silent Poetry on Last.fm.
Moja poklapanja


Nažalost, nema korisnika kojima se sviđa "Silent Poetry"

Otkrij koju muziku vole ove devojke!

Još nema korisnika sa slikom koji su odgovorili na ovo pitanje